I’ll be your mirror

A salon hang, group show of predominantly figurative artists living and working in London.

The title is lifted directly from the Velvet Underground and Nico’s song I’ll be your mirror, which appeared on their self titled album released in 1967. I’LL BE YOUR MIRROR brings together a vast expanse of style and language, a sweeping collection of narratives. 

The exhibiting artists:

Jonah Alexander, Nathan Anthony, Rafaela de Ascanio, Joshua Armitage, Suzy Babington, Klaas Op De Beeck, Joe Bloom, Max Boyla, Joshua Bristow, Fred Bungay, Nicholas Bush, Ethan Caflisch, Michael Chance, Jessica Jane Charleston, Cho Hui-Chin, Anna Choutova, Ben Westley Clarke, Mark Connolly, Oscar Farmer, Vilte Fuller, Joana Galego, David Gardner, Max Gimson, Yage Guo, Lucile Haefflinger, Rachel Hodgson, Ariane Heloise Hughes, Ben Jamie, Tezz Kamoen, Olivia Kemp, Sophie Lourdes Knight, James Lincoln, Daniel MacCarthy, Alice Macdonald, Kate Macdonald, Ranald Macdonald, Lydia Makin, Lindsey Mclean, Oliver McConnie, Freya Moffat, Jade Ching-yuk Ng, Andras Nagy-Sandor, Joseph O’Rourke, Francisca Pinto, Rosie Reed, Rhiannon Salisbury, Maura Sappilo, Cheri Smith, Sophie Spedding, Oriele Steiner, Jamie Stenhouse, Caitlin Stone, Jack Fawdry Tatham, Jack Towndrow, Stefan Tiburcio, Hannah Tilson, Hannah Ustun, Liam Walker, Fen De Winter, Harry Whitelock, Anna Woodward